Human Resources » Awards and Recognitions

Awards and Recognitions

Awards and Recognition

Welcome to all our New Employees for the 2018-2019 School Year!


Congratulations to WSD Classified School Employees of the Year!



Patricia Arnold - Para-Educator & Instructional Assistance (Johnson)

Sheree Newman - Support Services & Security (District Office)

Edgar Valladares - Maintenance, Operations & Transportation (Anderson)

Debi Watson - Office & Technical Support (District Office)

Maria Yaghoubi - Child Nutrition (Johnson)


Congratulations to WSD Central Office Administrator of the Year!


Reagan Lopez



Congratulations to WSD Site Administrator of the Year!


Kim Breckenridge



Congratulations to WSD Teacher of the Year Colette Gregorio

and all site Teachers of the Year!


Denise Greene - Anderson

Megan Kresge - Clegg

Susie Edwards - DeMille

Andrew Nakatsu - Eastwood

Valentina Mestroni - Finley

Jeffrey Nakano - Fryberger

Kimberly Ugarteche - Hayden

Valerie Cason - Johnson

Sasha Tucker - Meairs

Tanya Wu - Schmitt

Kimberly Baer - Schroeder

Nicole Lagmay - Sequoia

Kim Thach - Stacey

Colette Gregorio - Warner

Keith Tracy - Webber

Michelle Magpile - Willmore