Contact Us

Contact Us

Early Education & Expanded Learning
Westminster School District
Tel: +714-898-8389
Fax: +714-895-6525

 
Early Education

 

Michelle Miller, Early Education Program Supervisor

mmiller@wsdk8.us

714-898-8389

 

Dary Spicer, Early Learning Specialist

dspicer@wsdk8.us

714-898-8389

 

Yen Ta, Early Learning Specialist

yta@wsdk8.us

714-898-8389

 

Gloria Sonoda, School Readiness Nurse  

gsonoda@wsdk8.us

714-898-8389

 

Claire Tran, Community Liaison - Vietnamese

clairetran@wsdk8.us

714-898-8389

 

Expanded Learning

 

Karen Ayala, Extended School Program Supervisor

kayala@wsdk8.us 

714-894-7311, ext. 1063

 

Peter Barajas, Extended School Program Supervisor

pbarajas@wsdk8.us

714-894-7311, ext. 1075

 

Julia Sanchez, Expanded Learning Program Specialist

jsanchez@wsdk8.us

714-894-7311, ext. 1076

 

Kevin Boggan, Intermediate Account Clerk

kboggan@wsdk8.us

(714) 894-7311, ext. 1065

 

Porya Heng, Accountant

pheng@wsdk8.us

(714) 894-7311, ext. 1064

 

Rosie Barrera, Community Liaison - Spanish

rbarrera@wsdk8.us

(714) 894-7311, ext. 1067

 

Amy Nguyen, Registrar
amynguyen@wsdk8.us

(714) 894-7311, ext. 1066